Story time!

Story time! The ten teeny cacti were all like “I’m getting eaten by squirrels!” so I moved them inside. Then they were all like “I sill look like I’m dying!” so then I moved them outside by my front door. Then they were all like “It’s starting to rain, move us back inside because you watered us recently” so I put them inside right next to the door so I can move them back outside once the rain has stopped. Flash forwards an hour or two and I am walking into the foyer (where the plants are) without the light on carrying my laptop. I trip and fall and then dirt goes everywhere and the cacti are strewn all over the ground, so this morning I replanted them after watching The Tree of Life and they will look different in pictures now.

The other plants are being much less of a bother.

Cacti

Leave a Reply

