Moss grows on a stationary pot

A pot has some new adornments! Fresh off of the factory line, the new, state of the art moss 4000 is up, running, and ready to decorate a pot near you! Growing fuzz on the sides of the pot of the bromeliad has shown its worth as providing an air of musk and a tent of mold to the smell in my room. While some I am sure find it nuanced and eclectic, I am of the opinion that is quite rank. I hope the bromeliad is down with my decision to remove the mold/moss as soon as possible, because as stylish as the white patches may be, they severely hinder my ability to believe that I am not being poisoned by the air I breath.

mold

Leave a Reply

